Oceans.

It hurts but it builds and shapes me. Feels like I am at the unknown. Where am I really going? I don’t know. My heart really wanted to cry and escape. I don’t know where I will go or what I want to stop or to give up. He’s asking me to trust Him and His plans. I wanted to cry but there’s no tears shedding. I wanted to shout but there’s no voice screaming. And every morning, He’s telling me “be strong, I got this. I know what I’m doing.” There’s these dreams and visions that He put into my heart that I can’t even imagine. How am I gonna do this? But it’s not about me anymore, it’s about how He gonna work through me. The Lord makes me strong. “Be courageous” He said. There is fear but He told me to take a single step. Just a single one. It’s an act of trust and faith. His love surrounds me when my thoughts wage war.

Leave a Reply

